Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Mid-Season Preview

When Will Your Favorite Shows Return From the Holidays? Save These Dates!

Midseason 2022 TV Schedule: Your Full List of Network Premiere & Return Dates

Winter Premiere Dates For New & Returning Series On Broadcast, Cable & Streaming

January TV Calendar: 120+ Premiere Dates, Finales, Returns and More


NBC

  • Kenan - Mon, Jan 3 @ 8; holiday special Wed, Dec 15 @ 8:30
  • That's My Jam -  Mon, Jan 3 @ 9
  • AMERICAN AUTO  - Tue, Jan 4 @ 8; preview Mon, Dec 13 @ 10
  • GRAND CREW - Tue, Jan 4 @ 8:30; preview Tue, Dec 14 @ 8
  • This Is Us - FINALE SEASON -  Tue, Jan 4 @ 9
  • 2022 Winter Olympics - Feb 4-20
  • AGT: EXTREME - Mon, Feb 21 @ 8 - 4 week run
  • The Endgame - Mon, Feb 21 @ 9
  • Law & Order - Thu, Feb 24 @ 8
  • The Blacklist - moves to Fri, Feb 25 @ 8
  • THE THING ABOUT PAM - Tue, Mar 8 @ 10
  • AMERICAN SONG CONTEST - DELAYED UNTIL MARCH
  • Young Rock - Tue, Mar 15 @ 8; holiday special Wed, Dec 15 @ 8
  • Mr. Mayor - Tue, Mar 15 @ 8:30; holiday special Wed, Dec 15 @ 9
  • Transplant
  • Who Do You Think You Are?
  • The Weakest Link
  • Yet to be renewed: Nurses

FOX

  • Gordon Ramsay's Road Trip - Mon, Dec 13 @ 8, Tue, Dec 14 @ 9, Tue, Jan 4 @ 8
  • Fantasy Island - Tue, Dec 21 @ 8
  • NEXT LEVEL CHEF - Sun, Jan 2 @ 8
  • 9-1-1: Lone Star - Mon, Jan 3 @ 8; moves to 9 PM on March 21
  • THE CLEANING LADY - Mon, Jan 3 @ 9
  • I Can See Your Voice - Wed, Jan 5 @ 8; holiday special - Tue, Dec 14 @ 8
  • Joe Millionaire: For Richer or Poorer - Thu, Jan 6 @ 8
  • Call Me Kat - Sun, Jan 9 @ 8
  • PIVOTING - Sun, Jan 9 @ 8:30
  • MONARCH - Sun, Jan 30 @ 10 - DELAYED until Fall due to COVID-19
  • The Resident - Returns Tue, Feb 1 @ 8
  • The Real Dirty Dancing - Tue, Feb 1 @ 9 - 4 weeks
  • The Masked Singer - Wed, March 9 @ 8
  • DOMINO MASTERS - Wed, March 9 @ 9
  • MasterChef Junior - Thu, March 17 @ 8
  • WELCOME TO FLATCH - Thu, March 17 @ 9:30
  • 9-1-1 - returns in Mon, March 21 @ 8
  • Name That Tune - Tue, March 29 @ 9
  • DON’T FORGET THE LYRICS!
  • KRAPOPOLI
  • Yet to be renewed: The Masked Dancer, Cherries Wild, Hell's Kitchen, Game of Talents, America's Most Wanted, Holmes Family Effect

ABC

  • ABBOTT ELEMENTARY - Tue, Dec 7 @ 9:30; moves to 9:00 on Tue, Jan 4
  • The Bachelor - Mon, Jan 3 @ 8
  • Judge Steve Harvey - Tue, Jan 4 @ 8
  • black-ish -Tue, Jan 4 @ 9:30
  • Queens - Tue, Jan 4 @ 10
  • The Chase - Wed, Jan 5 @ 10
  • Women of Movement - Thu, Jan 6 @ 8 (limited series event)
  • Promised Land - Mon, Jan 24 @ 10
  • Jeopardy! National College Championship with Mayim Bialik - Tue, Feb 8 @ 8 - Tue, Feb 22 @ 8
  • Station 19 - returns Thu, Feb 24 @ 8
  • Grey's Anatomy - returns Thu, Feb 24 @ 9
  • Big Sky - returns Thu, Feb 24 @ 10
  • American Idol - Sun, Feb 27
  • The Good Doctor - returns Spring 2022
  • MAGGIE - moves to HULU
  • Yet to be renewed: The Hustler

Freeform

  • Single Drunk Female - Thu, Jan 20 @ 10
  • Grown-ish - Thu, Jan 27 @ 10
  • Good Trouble
  • Motherland: Fort Salem
  • Cruel Summer

CBS

  • S.W.A.T. - moves to Sunday, Jan 2 @ 10
  • The Amazing Race  - Wed, Jan 5 @ 8 (2 hour premiere)
  • GOOD SAM - Wed, Jan 5 @ 10
  • Undercover Boss  - Fri, Jan 7 @ 8
  • Celebrity Big Brother 3 - Wed, Feb 2 @ 8
  • Survivor - Wed, March 9 @ 8
  • How We Roll - Thu, March 31 @ 9:30
  • Blood & Treasure
  • COME DANCE WITH ME
  • SMALLWOOD

The CW

  • Dynasty - Mon, Dec 20 @ 8
  • Superman & Lois - Tue, Jan 11 @ 8
  • NAOMI - Tue, Jan 11 @ 9
  • Two Sentence Horror Stories - Mon, Jan 17 @ 8
  • March - Mon, Jan 24 @ 8; moves to Sun, Feb 27 - 8 part docu-series
  • ALL AMERICAN: HOMECOMING - Mon, Feb 21 @ 9
  • Kung Fu - Wed, March 9 @ 9
  • Charmed - Fri, March 11 @ 8
  • Riverdale - Sun, March 20 @ 8
  • DC’s Stargirl
  • In the Dark
  • Roswell, New Mexico

TBS

  • Impractical Jokers