Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Summer 2022 Preview Schedule

May TV Calendar: 120+ Finales, Series Finales, Premieres, Returns and More


NBC

  • America's Got Talent - Tue, May 31 @ 8
  • Dancing with Myself - Tue, May 31 @ 10
  • American Ninja Warrior - Mon, June 6 @ 8
  • Who Do You Think You Are? - Sun, July 10 @ 7
  • Password - Tue, Aug 9
  • That's My Jam
  • The Wall
  • Shelved: Making It, Family Game Fight!

FOX

  • Duncanville - Sun, May 1 @ 7:30
  • So, You Think You Can Dance? Season 17 - Wed, May 18 @ 9
  • DON’T FORGET THE LYRICS! - Mon, May 23 @ 8
  • Beat Shazam - Mon, May 23 @ 9
  • Masterchef - Wed, May 25 @ 8
  • Lego Masters - Tue, May 31 @ 8
  • Fantasy Island - Tue, May 31 @ 9
  • Hell's Kitchen
  • Housebroken
  • KRAPOPOLI
  • Crime Scene Kitchen
  • Yet to be renewed/canceled: Mental Samurai, Game of Talents

ABC

  • Holey Moley - Tue, May 3 @ 8
  • The Chase - Tue, May 3 @ 9
  • Who Do You Believe? - Tue, May 3 @ 10
  • The Great American Tag Sale with Martha Stewart - Wed, May 25 @ 8
  • The American Rescue Dog Show - Wed, May 25 @ 9
  • Press Your Luck - Thu, July 7 @ 8
  • Generation Gap - Thu, July 7 @ 9
  • Celebrity Family Feud - Sun, July 10 @ 8 
  • The Final Straw - Sun, July 10 @ 9

  • $100,000 Pyramid - Sun, July 10 @ 10
  • The Bachelorette - Mon, July 11 @ 8
  • Claim to Fame - Mon, July 11 @ 10
  • To Tell The Truth
  • Bachelor in Paradise
  • Yet to be renewed/canceled: Emergency Call, When Nature Calls, What Would You Do?

CBS

  • Love Island - moves to Peacock
  • Blood & Treasure
  • Secret Celebrity Renovation
  • Yet to be renewed/canceled: Kids Say the Darndest Things, Big Brother, House Calls with Dr. Phil, The Greatest #AtHome Videos

CW

  • Tom Swift - Tue, May 31 @ 9
  • Coroner - Thu, June 2 @ 9
  • Roswell, New Mexico - Mon, June 6 @ 8 - FINALE SEASON
  • In the Dark - Mon, June 6 @ 9 - FINALE SEASON
  • Wellington Paranormal - Wed, June 22 @ 9
  • Devils - Thu, June 30 @ 8
  • Mysteries Decoded - Wed, July 6 @ 8
  • DC Universe "Stargirl"
  • World's Funniest Animals
  • Yet to be renewed/canceled: Dead Pixels
Freeform

  • Cruel Summer
  • Motherland: Fort Salem - FINALE Season, Thu, June 21 @ 10
  • Good Trouble - Thu, Jul 7 @ 10
  • Everything's Trash - Wed, July 13 @ 10
  • grown-ish - Wed, July 20 @ 10

TruTV

  • Impractical Jokers - Thu, June 16 @ 10

Netflix

  • Unsolved Mysteries